A rational approach

to delivering

your cargo

We offer

Cargo transportation


Sea transportation

China Logistics Company is your most dedicated shipping partner. We perform international cargo shipping from Southeast Asia, North and South America and Europe. Our services include both full container load (FCL) and less than container load (LCL). China Logistics Company is partners with the major sea shipping lines Maersk Line, OOCL, CMA CGM, Yang Ming and FESCO.


Motor transportation

China Logistics Company is your most dedicated cargo truck partner. We perform car transportation from Southeast Asia and Europe on reliable routes and a well-established logistics scheme. Delivery depends on the route and locations. It can take from 3 to 28 days. China Logistics Company is partners with the major cargo companies DB Schenker and LKW Walter.


Railroad transportation

China Logistics Company is your most dedicated railroad cargo partner. We perform international and local railroad cargo transport from Southeast Asia (via Kazakhstan, Zabaykalsk and Blagoveshchensk) to any region of the Russian Federation. Delivery depends on the route and locations. It can take from 14 to 22 days. China Logistics Company is partners with the major railroad cargo operators TransContainer and Russkaya Troyka.


Air transportation

China Logistics Company is your most dedicated air cargo partner. We perform air cargo delivery from any point location to the airports of Moscow and Saint-Petersburg. We also perform air cargo delivery from any major European city to any destination within the Russian Federation. Delivery depends on the route and locations. It can take from 3 to 10 days.

Europe
Southeast Asia
General map

Advantages

We are your most reliable and dedicated cargo partner.
This is why you trust us with your cargo:

Anton Klimov

Anton Klimov

CEO

Dear partners, customers, friends!

Welcome to China logistics – your most reliable and dedicated cargo partner. By reliability, we mean reliability – 10 years of air, road and rail cargo delivery – and by dedication, we mean dedication – a continuously expanding network of routes and depots for air, road and rail transport. Every customer is unique at China Logistics. Every cargo is special at China Logistics. Trust us with handling your cargo.

When you trust us with your cargo, you know it’s safe. You know we analyze each situation and devise the optimal route for your cargo. You know we choose the most convenient and practical depots for your cargo. You know we provide the most dedicated assistance with customs clearance. Trust us with the handling of your cargo so you can focus on selling your cargo.

We have recently developed the service pool we provide: continual development of our international and national routes, systemization of electronic customs declaration, opening of new local offices. Despite what our name might suggest, our cargo transportation network is vast:

we deliver industrial and mass consumer goods from Italy (equipment, fittings, furniture, fabrics), Germany (equipment, furniture, fabrics), Japan (loaders, equipment, utensils), Pakistan (fabrics, plaids, goods made of onyx, salt, etc.), USA (food industry equipment, dietary supplements, watches), India (fabrics, pet supplies), and, of course, from China and other Southeastern Asia countries.

We cater to both large delivery projects and small single deliveries. Some of our most prestigious partners include: bed-clothing delivery for Russian Railways, souvenirs delivery for Russian Premier League and Zenit Football Club, equipment delivery for Russian National Hockey Team, equipment delivery for McDonald’s and KFC, display terminals delivery for the All-Russian Society of Hearing Impaired (by order of the Government of the Russian Federation), consumer goods delivery for large trade networks: Auchan, OBI, Maxidom, Azbuka Vkusa, Lenta, etc. We pride ourselves to be doing business with both industrial and trade holdings, as well as small companies and individual entrepreneurs. We have been their reliable and dedicated cargo partner since 2007. They trust us with their cargo. You should too.

Above all, we consider that our task is to help you make your business profitable and successful, for through your development we will also prosper.

Read all text

About Us

China Logistics Company is your most dedicated cargo partner. Over the years, our loyal customers have praised our services for both the logistics and the assistance with customs. We are a skilled and experienced team of professionals. We conduct regular studies and analysis, as well as extensive market research, to ensure that we provide the broadest spectrum of routes and the most reliable cargo solutions to you.

Providing you with the most reliable cargo solutions starts with our personal approach. We know each solution must be tailored to the needs of each and every one of you. That is why each customer and each cargo is provided with a personal manager. This manager will take into consideration your needs and the peculiarities of your request to devise the optimal scheme of your cargo delivery. Reliability and dedication are our credos.

We know that your cargo is important to you and your business. We provide the best level of service to ensure optimal routes, reliable routes and your calm during transport. We know how important your cargo is to you and your business. That is why we are the best.

By choosing China Logistics, you are sure your cargo is in good hands and will be delivered safely.

Read all text

Moscow Office:

Guangzhou, China:

Shanghai, China:

Top

Рациональный

подход к доставке

вашего груза

Мы предлагаем

Грузоперевозки


Морские

Компания China Logistics осуществляет международные контейнерные перевозки грузов из стран Юго-Восточной Азии, Северной и Южной Америки, Европы. Перевозка производится как целым контейнером (FCL), так и в составе сборного контейнера (LCL). Компания China Logistics работает напрямую с основными морскими линиями, такими как Maersk Line, OOCL, CMA CGM, Yang Ming, FESCO.


Авто

Компания China Logistics осуществляет международные автомобильные перевозки грузов из стран Юго-Восточной Азии и Европы. Перевозки проводятся по проработанным логистическим схемам. Срок доставки зависит от протяженности маршрутов и места отправки и занимает от 3 до 28 суток. Компания China Logistics имеет прямые договоры с такими крупными перевозчиками, как DB Schenker, LKW Walter.


Ж/Д

Компания China Logistics осуществляет международные и внутрироссийские отправки грузов железнодорожным транспортом. Международные железнодорожные перевозки осуществляются из Юго-Восточной Азии (через Казахстан, Забайкальск и Благовещенск) в любые регионы РФ. Срок доставки груза составляет, в зависимости от региона отправки, от 14 до 22 суток. Компания China Logistics работает с такими крупными ж/д операторами, как ТрансКонтейнер, Русская Тройка.


Авиа

Компания China Logistics осуществляет авиадоставку грузов из любой точки мира в аэропорты Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга, а также в крупные аэропорты Европы с последующей доставкой в любую точку РФ. Срок доставки, в зависимости от пункта отправки, занимает от 3 до 10 суток.

Маршруты из Европы
Маршруты из ЮВА
Маршруты перевозок

Преимущества

Мы уверены, что наши сильные стороны помогут Вам достичь лучших результатов в ваших проектах.
Причины, по которым нам стоит доверять:

Антон Климов

Антон Климов

генеральный директор

Уважаемые Партнёры, Клиенты, Друзья!

Я рад приветствовать Вас на нашем сайте и выражаю благодарность за уделённое внимание нашей команде. Компания China logistics занимается перевозками грузов в международном сообщении с 2007 года. Почти 10-летняя история компании подтверждает, что выбранный принцип действия – рациональное решение для каждого клиента – оказался единственно верным и помог нам наладить долгосрочные и успешные отношения с заказчиками и партнёрами.

В связи с часто меняющейся ситуацией в сфере внешне-экономической деятельности у владельцев компаний и их сотрудников не всегда есть возможность проанализировать верный и выгодный путь доставки и таможенной очистки грузов. Мы берем на себя эту заботу, оставляя нашим Клиентам возможность всецело сконцентрироваться на вопросе торговли и развитии своего дела.

Значительный опыт работы в сфере международных перевозок и таможенного оформления позволил нам создать оптимальный спектр услуг для наших клиентов, а возможность электронного декларирования позволяет расширить горизонты таможенного оформления на различных таможенных постах РФ. Несмотря на то, что название нашей компании ассоциируется с Юго-Восточной Азией, география маршрутов очень обширна:

мы доставляем товары для промышленности и массового потребления из Италии (оборудование, фитинги, мебель, ткани), Германии (оборудование, мебель, ткани), Японии (погрузчики, оборудование, посуда), Пакистана (ткани, пледы, продукция из оникса, соль и пр.), США (пищевое оборудование, БАДы, часы), Индии (ткани, товары для животных) и, конечно же, из Китая и других стран Юго-Восточной Азии.

В списке реализованных нами поставок есть как крупные проекты, так и единовременные поставки небольшого объема. Мы доставляем ткань для постельного белья РЖД, сувенирную продукцию для РФПЛ и ФК «Зенит», амуницию для сборной России по хоккею, оборудование для McDonald’s и KFC, видеотерминалы для Всероссийского общества глухих (по заказу правительства РФ), товары народного потребления для крупных торговых сетей: Ашан, OBI, Максидом, Азбука Вкуса, Лента и других. Среди наших клиентов есть крупные производственные и торговые холдинги, а также небольшие компании и индивидуальные предприниматели. Мы гордимся тем, что и сегодня продолжаем работать с клиентами, которые начали сотрудничать с нами в 2007 году.

Наша задача сделать Ваш бизнес успешным и прибыльным, ведь если будете расти Вы, у нас всегда будет много работы.

Читать весь текст

Клиентский отдел

О компании

Компания «Чайна Логистик» – надежный партнер в сфере логистики и таможенного оформления Вашего груза. Успешное развитие нашей компании достигается благодаря широкому спектру логистических возможностей, команде специалистов своего дела и многолетнему опыту работы на рынке.

Наше основное преимущество – это индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту и к каждому грузу. Диалог между клиентом и нашей компанией строится через персонального менеджера, который понимает и учитывает потребности и особенности Вашего бизнеса при построении схемы перевозки грузов. Вы можете быть уверены, что передав контроль движения Вашего груза нам, он будет доставлен по наиболее оптимальному маршруту и с минимальными затратами, в то время как Вы можете уделить больше внимания cвоим делам и ни о чем не беспокоиться.

Мы верим, что высокий уровень сервиса и качества нашей работы дает нам преимущество перед конкурентами, а также укрепляет и поддерживает лидерские позиции Вашего бизнеса на рынке.

Сотрудничая с «Чайна Логистик», Вы можете быть уверены, что Ваш груз в руках профессионалов.

Читать весь текст

Главный офис в Санкт-Петербурге:

Офис в Москве:

Офис в Гуанчжоу:

Офис в Шанхае:

Наверх